Wednesday, 24 May 2017

IPL Awards 2017 - Free Hit Episode 8 - Exhale Sports

Our Cricket Experts Amol Muzumdar and Rohan Gavaskar talk about the IPL awards 2017. The 2017 IPL came to an end with Mumbai Indians beating Rising Pune Supergiant by 1 run in the finals at the Rajiv Gandhi International stadium in Hyderabad. With this win, Mumbai Indians became the first team to win three IPL trophies and skipper Rohit Sharma created history by becoming the first player to win four League titles and the first captain to win three IPLs.
The awards of the Indian Premier League(IPL), a Twenty20 cricket competition based in India. The tournament honours players with several awards like Orange Cap, Purple Cap, Maximum Sixes Award, Player of the series and Emerging Player of the Year.

Let us take a look at the awards that were presented at the presentation ceremony.

Match awards:

VIVO Perfect Catch of the Match (Rs 1 lakh)- Jaydev Unadkat (Rising Pune Supergiant).

YES Bank Maximum Sixes (Rs 1 lakh and a trophy)- Krunal Pandya (Mumbai Indians).

FBB Stylish Player of the Day (Rs 1 lakh and a trophy)- Shardul Thakur (Rising Pune Supergiants).

Man of the Match (Rs 1 lakh and a trophy)- Krunal Pandya (Mumbai Indians).
Join us on:
Connect with us on G+:
Like us on Facebook:
Tweet us your favourite videos on:

Exhale Sports is a new age destination for passionate fans who love everything sport and crave edgy and alternative original video content.

Do share it if you like it.

No comments:

Post a Comment